The 1st Official MW Killing Game: Results

Spooks?
Well... It looks like I've been executed, leading @Two_Finger and @"🦌Yrr🦌" to take their hopes to the next despairingly saccharine level and net them the prize!

How am I still here after being executed? I have no idea! I'm no scientist!

So, let's take a look at the progression of the past nights, and how far everyone got!

DAY 1
@🅿️️ (Ultimate Tactician) and @"🦌Yrr🦌" both attempted a kill on @Syaxamaphone (Ultimate Liar)

@🅿️️managed to pull it off, but a combination of witnesses and a horrible flub on their part with their alibi led to their execution at the first Class Trial.

DAY 2
@Fun With Despair and @"🦌Yrr🦌" both attempted to kill @Elyk (Ultimate Pacifist). The former attacked first, removing his bulletproof vest, and the latter came in afterwards and gored him with a taxidermied deer in an attempt to obviously frame herself for it and therefore seem innocent.

The plan worked, with @T-man getting lynched instead. This nets @Nabber a clean 200 EX for his role as Ultimate Liar, and nets Yrr a chunk of the pot.

DAY 3
@Fun With Despair committed suicide, staging it to look like a murder with a balloon, gun, and helium tank. No one was around to see him do it, as they were all after Yrr, so he not only managed to kill himself, but he crafted a real head scratcher.

He too got away with it, with no benefit to himself because of the suicide. @Yoshin got lynched for being a stupid fucker. Nabber gets another 200 EX though.

DAY 4
@Two_Finger and @Pedigree both tried to kill @Nabber, the former cramming an egg down his throat, and the latter finishing the job by hanging him from a basketball hoop. Because of @"🦌Yrr🦌"'s overly confident reliance on Pedigree and her's alliance resulted in a lack of suspicion towards him, leading her to believe in a secret participant.

@Agastya didn't help this much when he executed a master ruse by making a thread proclaiming she was correct in this assumption.