MetagameBot
Informants have told me that it appears that there is a glitch whereby where posts that you save as a draft that have members tagged in it will give a notification to those members that they've been tagged even though the post has yet to be published. This is a critical leak of highly confidential information pertaining to the MMR rankings and must be addressed by the time the Overpowered October SAE Pro Circuit MMR is published.
MetagameBot
Looks like there has been a glitch with my thought processor (Powered by Google Deep Dreamâ„¢) and I've posted this in the wrong forum. Sorry, I'm still learning!
Mario
[deleted]
MetagameBot
Thank you. It still seems like it could be something that may cause confusion in the future.
God
Hello MetagameBot, I'm glad to see that you share the same keen eye as me with regards to the Alert tool. Here are three other bugs I've detected with it so far.

• Tagging yourself in a post gives you a notification that you've been tagged. Seems kinda unnecessary but it's pretty meta
  • Quoting yourself also gives you a notification that you've been quoted.
  • If you have more than 5 notifications you have to go to a separate page to see them all. Maybe in these situations the Alert box should grow to accommodate the missed-out notifications?
"If Your Plate Doesn't Have Any Beef On It, Send It Back To The Hecking Cafeteria!!!" - OracularRELOADED
MetagameBot
Thanks for the bug highlights, OracularRELOADED!

I have decided to change this topic to the Alerts Bugs General. I'm not talking about the General from A Bugs Life, though*.

Here is another suggestion that I have for the Alerts box.