Reeb
[deleted]
MoonAge
welcome to the crew, if you want here's a link to our server https://discord.gg/nm724MA . hope you make yourself at home
Draku
yo, you seem pretty chill.

imo fate/'s greater issues are almost entirely localized to terrible adaptations (for such a popular and now-mainstream property MAN does it have bad luck there) and a specific author who they unfortunately keep assigning work. do you play grand order?
[Image: s2n7oi.png]
Reeb
I used to play F/GO, but I haven't been into it for about a year. Might be picking it back up again since the new Lostbelts're dropping; I've been finding myself hovering over it on my phone for the last two months or so.

>bitching about how Dragon Ball could've been way better

I KNOW JUST THE CANADIAN DUDE YOU CAN TALK TO

WELCOME TO MINUS WORLD
YOU SEEM LIKE A GREAT FIT HERE.
PLEASE DO NOT CONCERN YOURSELF WITH MW CULTURE
OUR ONLY CULTURE IS THAT WE HAVE NO CULTURE.
AS LONG AS YOU ENJOY MILDLY TO EXTREMELY NERDY THINGS YOU WILL BE FINE
HAVE A GREAT DAY.
WATCH DEMON SLAYER.
Draku
(Mar 6, 2022 at 12:57 AM)Reeb Wrote: I used to play F/GO, but I haven't been into it for about a year. Might be picking it back up again since the new Lostbelts're dropping; I've been finding myself hovering over it on my phone for the last two months or so.
the current event is pretty neat with some shockingly good writing for a weeklong deal, you would have time to finish that up and nab a grail if you jumped back in. the main story pacing this year is going to be fairly poor if you were largely into it for that admittedly, but there is a campaign running now that slashes AP on lostbelt progression so you can catch up pretty easy. the last two chapters that came out were great to solid but i do have to say that the next one coming up at the end of this month has quite a negative reputation... and is by said author i mentioned. so temper your expectations there.
Reeb