Greeno draws too?? is there anything this handsome fucker cant do????

geno7
i recently started drawing again so i might as well take this time to actually make a topic for my art. you can follow my art tumblr if you want to see things similar to the stuff below

click each image for a higher resolution version of that image (at least... ideally. im too lazy to test every link)

[Image: tumblr_o58k6nHo4H1vqkf1po1_540.png]

[Image: tumblr_o58k8dcVAR1vqkf1po1_540.png]

[Image: tumblr_o58kzdJSsy1vqkf1po1_540.png]

[Image: tumblr_o58l1pur8E1vqkf1po1_540.png]

[Image: tumblr_o58lag2Cvg1vqkf1po1_540.png]

[Image: tumblr_o58lc4Cal51vqkf1po1_540.png]

[Image: tumblr_o58lmaFl6i1vqkf1po1_540.png]

[Image: tumblr_o58m072yIg1vqkf1po1_540.png]

[Image: tumblr_offgyqCUhz1uq8tj8o1_540.png]

And Now.... candid drawings of my ORIGINAL CHARACTERS that i MADE UP ALL BY MYSELF!!!!!!

[Image: tumblr_o58lgakNyN1vqkf1po1_540.jpg]

[Image: tumblr_o58kww9pDZ1vqkf1po1_540.jpg]

[Image: tumblr_o1e1pexCjx1uq8tj8o1_540.png]

[Image: tumblr_nylzh9mdyU1uq8tj8o1_540.png]

[Image: tumblr_nv2fye7iKp1uq8tj8o1_1280.png]

[Image: tumblr_o94wt4uHXu1uq8tj8o1_540.jpg]

(fun fax: Cam actually helped design King George [the short bald king guy] and Mary Anne years ago)

but yeah thats probably enough of that. so what do you think
[Image: fsMwICg.gif]
T-man
I really love your style!
Aidan
sexy as heck
the newspaper cartoon style with the sillier, more modern(???) character designs is really fun
i <3 it
geno7
[Image: tumblr_ofkh8guKI41uq8tj8o1_540.png]

a higher quality version of that mars volta sketch i did, plus fun fax: i got the opportunity to pitch john action (an idea for an animated series ive been developing for years) to nickelodeon via that animated shorts program thing and this is basically a recap of what happened
geno7
[Image: tumblr_ofxm5vCLgp1uq8tj8o1_540.png]

ghost bustards
geno7
[Image: tumblr_og3t92oDBC1uq8tj8o1_540.png]